Administration

Name: Samwel A. Kaali
Title:
Principal
Email Address: samwelkaali@gmail.com

Name: Andrew Damian Boi
Title:
Tutor & Head of Education and Training

Email Address: andyboi2006@yahoo.com
Name: Ephrem Matambi
Title:
Head of Human Resource Administration and Management
Email Addressematambi@yahoo.com
Name: Sarah Rugakingira 
Title
: Bursar 
Email Addressrugakingiras@yahoo.com

Teaching Staff

Name: Martin Mollel Saning'o
Title:
Tutor & Off Campus Coordinator

Email Address: mollelmartini400@gmail.com
Name: Elias Elias Msambila
Title
: Tutor & In Campus Coordinator 
Email Address: emsambila@yahoo.com
Name: Benson Chibwi
Title:
Tutor & Ag. Head of ICT Section

Email Address: gamba1922@yahoo.com 
Name: Rodgers Amin Sabuni
Title:
Tutor & Short Course Coordinator

Email Address: rodger1amini@gmail.com
Name: Sophia C Tuka
Title: Tutor
Email Address: sophiatuka@yahoo.co.uk
Name: Adam Y. Midala
Title: Tutor
Email Address: adamuyaledi@gmail.com
Name: Anicia Osward
Title: Tutor
Email Address: oswarda@yahoo.com
Name: Julius Mwakasasa
Title: Tutor 
Email Address: jkasasa@gmail.com
 
Name: Audiface Tarimo
Title: Tutor
Email Address: tarimoaudiface@gmail.com
Name: Fausta Joel Makweta
Title: Tutor
Name: Denis Michael
Title: Tutor
Email Address: chanaidm@yahoo.co.uk
Name: Laurent Mwaisanila
Title: Tutor 
Name: Mkama J. Maugo
Title: Tutor 
Email Address: mauggo77@yahoo.com
Name: Enelisa Mbwile
Title: Tutor
Email Address: enelisa2006@yahoo.com
Name: Fayson Jayson Mwakaseka
Title:
Tutor

Email Address: faysonmwakaseka@gmail.com 
Name: Gilbert Kabwogi
Title: Tutor 
Email Address: kabgil2002@yahoo.com
Name: Fransis Makori
Title: Tutor
Email Address: chefmakori@gmail.com
Name: Sankey David Mwanajili
Title: Tutor 
Email Address: mwanjalisankey@gmail.com
Name: Frank Urio
Title: Tutor 
Email Address: uriof.pastor@gmail.com

Non-Teaching Staff

Name: Lolitha M. Lema
Title: Personal Secretary 
Email Address: mebelowi@gmail.com
Name: Devotha Sanga
Title: Assistant Procurement and Logistic Officer
Email Address: dottoodel@gmail.com
Name: Linda Godliving Meena
Title: Accountant 
Name: Josephina P. Kanyagha
Title: Assistant Librarian
Name: Christina Mdime
Title: Registry Officer
Name: Justin Matimba
Title: Assistant Librarian 
Email Address: salala.justin@yahoo.com
Name: Kudura Mkuya
Title: Office Attendant 
Email Address: mkudura55@yahoo.com
Name: Nicholaus Mtove
Title: Driver
Email Address: smtove11@gmail.com
  

Support Staff

Name: Assia Issa
Title: Receptionist
Email Address: asiasingano@gmail.com

Name: Ayoub Shaban
Title: Office Attendant 
Email Address: sayoub17@yahoo.com
Name: Ismail Banzi
Title: Office Attendant
Email Address: ismailbanzi@gmail.com 
Contacts

Principal
Morogoro Vocational Teachers Training College
P.O. Box 671
Rwegasore Road
Morogoro, Tanzania
Tel: +255 23 261 4466
Fax: +255 23 261 4466
Email: mvttc@veta.go.tz
Websites: www.mvttc.ac.tz  & www.veta.go.tz


 

Visitors Counter

204214
TodayToday113
YesterdayYesterday423
This_WeekThis_Week74
This_MonthThis_Month3641
All_DaysAll_Days204214
© Copyright 2020 Morogoro Vocational Teachers Training College
Main Menu
slot ewallet mega888 mega888 mega888 online casino malaysia mega888 mega888 super 8 ways ultimate slot ewallet slot ewallet slot ewallet slot ewallet slot ewallet